• ABC Details

Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacy Board - Disciplinary Board


Health and Community Services


Subsection 36(4) of the Pharmacy Act, 2012.


No Remuneration

Current Members:
NameTitleAppointment TypeAppointment Date (yyyy/mm/dd)Expiry Date (yyyy/mm/dd)
Sheppard, Mr. Ron MemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28
Williams, Dr. Robert J.MemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28
Young, Ms. Yvonne MemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28

Back to List


This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved. Disclaimer/Copyright/Privacy Statement.Photo Credits