• ABC Details

Disciplinary Panel of the Newfoundland and Labrador Dental Board


Health and Community Services


Subsection 27(6) of the Dental Act, 2008


No Remuneration

Current Members:
NameTitleAppointment TypeAppointment Date (yyyy/mm/dd)Expiry Date (yyyy/mm/dd)
Burry, Mr. Herbert M.MemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28
Hickey, Mr. James GlennMemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28
Verhoeks, Mr. Martin MemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28
Walsh, Ms. Vera LynnMemberMinisterial2015-10-292018-10-28

Back to List


This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved. Disclaimer/Copyright/Privacy Statement.Photo Credits